Just Cannot Say Good-Bye

Step 1: Admit Problem, Step 3: Problem Solved

Now, this is not to say I am a hoarder, au contrairemon frère! Hello, my name is Sarah and I cannot throw away magazines.  I simply cannot get rid of magazines with an article or two that I find useful, or can use later on (which then gets forgotten because it is in the stack with all the other magazines). Sigh – I must simply come to accept that I am a work in progress…which i just read a great article about a few months back, now where did I put it?

June 22, 2009. Tags: , . Food, Knowledge is Power.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

